أولويات

MBF يقرض المليارات من اليورو. لكن الأمر كله يتعلق بالتأثير. إحداث فرق للشركات والأفراد ، والمناخ ، وحياة الناس من خلال أربع أولويات أو أهداف السياسة العامة:

  • الابتكار والمهارات
  • شركات صغيرة ومتوسطة
  • بنية تحتية
  • المناخ والبيئة

على الرغم من أنه MBF ، إلا أن MBF يلعب دورًا مهمًا خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن نقوم بتعبئة الموارد لمشاريع سليمة اقتصاديًا ذات تأثير اجتماعي كبير في: الدول التي ليست دولًا أوروبية عضوًا ودولًا في إفريقيا ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي والمحيط الهادئ وجيران الاتحاد الأوروبي الشرقيين والدول الشريكة في منطقة البحر المتوسط وآسيا الوسطى وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية .

نحن نعمل في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات الاقتصادية من الطاقة إلى النقل ، من الصحة إلى التعليم ، والعقارات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تشرح صفحات قطاعنا الإقراض في قطاعات محددة.

تحتوي قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا على تفصيل لما نقوم به كل عام وحسب القطاع. نحن نقدم القروض للمشاريع الفردية التي يتجاوز إجمالي تكاليف الاستثمار 25 مليون يورو. في بعض الحالات ، يمكننا تقديم قروض مباشرة لشركات Midcap التي يصل عدد موظفيها إلى 3000 موظف ، حيث يبلغ حجم القرض المطلوب ما بين 25 مليون يورو و 100 مليون يورو. كما يقدم صندوق MBF القروض لتمويل برامج البحث والابتكار. غالباً ما يكون دعم صندوق MBF هو المفتاح لجذب المستثمرين الآخرين. يمكن لهذه القروض تغطية ما يصل إلى 50 ٪ من التكلفة الإجمالية لكل من مروجي القطاعين العام والخاص ، ولكن في المتوسط تبلغ هذه النسبة حوالي الثلث.

كما نقوم بتمويل برامج استثمار متعددة المكونات ومتعددة السنوات باستخدام "قرض إطار عمل" واحد. وهذا يمول مجموعة من المشاريع ، عادة ما تكون من قبل هيئة وطنية أو محلية للقطاع العام ، وفي معظم الأحيان فيما يتعلق بالبنية التحتية ، وكفاءة الطاقة / مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، والنقل ، والتجديد الحضري.

يجب أن يتماشى المشروع مع أهداف الإقراض ويجب أن يكون سليما اقتصاديا وماليا وفنيا وبيئيا. تعتمد شروط التمويل على نوع الاستثمار والأمان المقدم من قبل أطراف ثالثة (بنوك أو نقابات مصرفية أو مؤسسات مالية أخرى أو الشركة الأم).

يمكن أن تكون أسعار الفائدة ثابتة أو عائمة أو قابلة للتحويل أو قابلة للتحويل (أي السماح بتغيير صيغة سعر الفائدة خلال فترة القرض في فترات محددة مسبقًا).

في بعض الحالات ، قد نتقاضى رسومًا مقابل تقييم المشروع ، والخدمات القانونية ، والالتزام ، وعدم الاستخدام ، إلخ.

معظم قروضنا باليورو (EUR) ولكن يمكننا أيضا الإقراض بالجنيه الإسترليني ، الدولار الأمريكي ، الين الياباني ، الكرونة السويدية ، DKK ، CHF ، PLN ، CZK و HUF ، بالإضافة إلى بعض العملات الأخرى.

يتم سداد القرض عادة على أساس نصف سنوي أو سنوي. يجوز منح فترات سماح لسداد رأس المال لمرحلة بناء المشروع.

الصور مشاريع

Priorities

The MBF lends billions of euros. But it is really all about impact. Making a difference to companies and individuals, to the climate, to people’s lives through four priorities or Public Policy Goals:

  • Innovation and skills
  • Small and medium-sized enterprises
  • Infrastructure
  • Climate and environment

Even though it’s the MBF, the MBF has a crucial role to play outside the EU. We mobilise resources for economically sound projects with high social impact in: countries that are , that are not European member states, countries in Africa, the Caribbean and the Pacific, the EU’s Eastern neighbours, Mediterranean partner countries, Central Asia, Asia and Latin America.

We work in a wide range of economic sectors from energy to transport, from health to education, real estate and much more. Our sector pages explain our lending in specific sectors.

Our database has a breakdown of what we do each year and by sector. We lend to individual projects for which total investment cost exceeds EUR 25m. In certain cases we can also provide direct loans to Midcap companies with up to 3 000 employees where the loan volume requested is between EUR 25m and EUR 100m. The MBF also provides loans to finance research and innovation programmers. MBF support is often the key to attracting other investors. These loans can cover up to 50% of the total cost for both public and private sector promoters, but on average this share is about one-third.

We also finance multi-component, multi annual investment programmes using a single “framework loan”. This funds a range of projects, usually by a national or local public sector body, most frequently regarding infrastructure, energy efficiency/renewables, transport and urban renovation.

The project must be in line with our lending objectives and must be economically, financially, technically, and environmentally sound. Financing conditions depend on the investment type and the security offered by third parties (banks or banking syndicates, other financial institutions or the parent company).

Interest rates can be fixed, floating, revisable or convertible (i.e. allowing for a change of interest rate formula during the lifetime of a loan at predetermined periods).

In certain cases we may charge fees for project-appraisal, legal services, commitment, non-utilisation etc.

Most of our loans are in euros (EUR) but we can also lend in GBP, USD, JPY, SEK, DKK, CHF, PLN, CZK and HUF, as well as in few other currencies.

Loan repayment is normally on a semi-annual or annual basis. Grace periods for capital repayment may be granted for a project’s construction phase.

Photos Projects